Ashley Hadi
282320 A Hadi Realty, Inc.- Northside Realty 919-593-8494

Testimonials

Due to my unparalleled commitment to customer service, many satisfied clients have written letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews.  ~Ashley Hadi

 

"I wanted to thank you for the great experience I had shopping a home and finding the one that fits. I will recommend you to friends and family."

~Frank Jones II~

October 2017

 

"Working with Ashley Hadi was a privilege and a wonderful experience all around. She is a determined , go get'em type person who goes above and beyond the call of duty. A successful and professional person in every sense of the matter who gets the job done in every circumstance. She is a caring and helpful individual who takes time to listen in every situation. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for the best person for the job, she is it!"

~Daphne Metts~

December 2014

 

"I have known Ashley for 20 years. She has a flawless character and the highest level of integrity. If you are looking for a realtor that you can trust completely, then Ashley Hadi is the woman for you!!!"

~Elisabeth Faye Thorpe~

July 2016

 

"There's no possible way to make this quick, so buckle up and power through it because it's well worth the read. Ashley came to us through a referral due to the area we were looking in. We had already gone through a few realtors at the time for various reasons. Some were a bit lethargic - making us do all of the searching. Others just didn't quite understand what we were looking for. On day one of meeting with Ashley, she understood what we wanted and by that evening she had a house for us to look at the following morning. I was skeptical, to say the least. It was in a location we hadn't researched and it was one of those "too good to be true" properties. It had hit all of our needs, and nearly every single one of our wants all while being within our budget. We had been searching, non-stop for at least 2 months on our own without finding anything that addressed our entire must-have list. We ended up putting an offer in on the house that day, and do began our journey into the buying process. Ashley made sure we were informed and ahead of every deadline. She kept up with our lender and even had to light the coals under the seller's agent a few times to make sure they kept up with the process. To say that Ashley is a "go-getter" would be an understatement. I've never met another realtor with as much drive and as much ambition to close the deal. Even after the closing, Ashley has kept up with us and has made sure that we have everything we need for a comfortable move-in process. Ashley has never once treated us as clients. The relationship often feels more like family, and she made sure we were taken care of like family. I can't recommend Ashley enough, and if we're ever crazy enough to get back into the real estate market, I certainly know who to call."

~Justin & Samantha Starkey~

October 2016

 

"Ashley did a great job for us. She was very professional, responsive and organized. We sold our home in a few days thanks to her guidance and recommendations on staging and pricing. We were pleased with her service."

~Shelton Russell & Valerie Fields~

March 2017

 

"Ashley, has been one of the most faithful and hardworking realtors my family has had the pleasure working with. She is always professional and prepared to find you the best home that meets your needs. Please do not pass up the opportunity to work with her, she is GREAT!"

~Monica Bunkley~

July 2017

 

"I have had the pleasure of knowing and working with Ashley for 18 months. She was the Office Manager for a small outpatient psychiatric practice where I served as a part-time psychiatrist. Ashley was the heart and soul of the practice. She was the first person our patients saw and the last person to speak with them before leaving our office. She was dedicated not only to the well being of our patients, but also to the well-being of our staff. She organized and ran our treatment team meetings and supervised several staff members. Her pleasant demeanor and thorough knowledge base engendered confidence in patients and staff alike. She diligently completed any task presented to her and always sought to go the extra mile. I am confident that she will more than exceed your real estate service expectations. I highly recommend her without reservation." 

~Dr. Mark Cheltenham~

November 2014

 

Amazon Review:

A Hadi Realty: 21 Tips For Sellers: Seller's Guide to Real Estate

"I'm a real estate professional having worked for two of the largest Home builders in the country. This is just what home sellers need to know ,written in a consise and easy to read format . Sometimes When people are selling their home, there can be lots of emotion tied up in the fact that you are selling a part of your personality. These tips cut to the chase and help the home seller to look at their home as a product for sale because ,that's what it becomes . Recommending this book to my customers with a home to sell."

~T. Pearce~

January 2017

 

ADDITIONAL REVIEW SOURCES:

Thumbtack

Google Business

Zillow

 

Your Dedicated Agent

Ashley Hadi

282320 Mobile: 919-593-8494

A Hadi Realty, Inc.- Northside Realty
4701 Creedmoor Rd, Suite 105
Raleigh, NC 27612
Communities Served

I´m Here To Help

If you are ready to start your buying or selling process
give me a call at 919-593-8494 - I´m happy to answer all your questions.

Contact Me Today